Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Preventive Medicine Anti-Aging and Chelation Therapy

Integrative Medicine & Alternative Medicine located in Ringgold, GA

7 total reviews

Preventive Medicine Anti-Aging and Chelation Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 7 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Preventive Medicine Anti-Aging and Chelation Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark V.
Submitted 12/06/21
So, after much prayer and consideration, along with medical evaluation over the past few years, I go in for double knee replacement Tuesday 12/07/21. While we tried with the PRP, it just cannot remove the arthritis constantly rubbing in the knee joints along with the lack of ligaments and lateral cushioning needed to walk 20 yards without severe pain, let alone live an active life as I have always done. So under the knife I go with Dr Nash at Memorial and then rehab at Siskin as needed. Long arduous pain and work… with great expectations on the other end. Thanks. Mark
Brendan O.
Submitted 11/02/21
I have been a patient at Preventative Medicine for over 2 years and feel like I am part of their family. Staff is super nice and genuinely concerned for my well being. Dr. Burkich has extensive knowledge in the areas of my health that are most important to me and can relate information back in an easy to understand way. I have and would recommend this practice to anyone interested in improving their health and well being.
James G.
Submitted 10/29/21
Extremely professional. I've been a patient of Dr. Burkich for over 17 years. My life consists of a lot of physical activity in my work. I wouldn't have been capable of staying in my profession had it not been for his help! I'm 57 years old and I work with 20-30 year olds in being able to work along side them. Im extremely grateful for his work. He is the top physician in this industry. My whole way of life is attributed to his knowledge! You won't fully realize the value in being his patient until years down the road. Thank you so much Dr Robert Burkich!!!
Gianluca C.
Submitted 09/11/21
Just perfect. The doctor is absolutely professional and he has a brilliant mind.
Ricky S.
Submitted 07/26/21
My knee problems started on the foot ball field in 1972. Since then I've had six surgeries. Hadn't been able to walk without a limp for at least 25 years. Dr Burkich started pep treatments on me. We actually we on both knees right from the 1st time. Since then I'm on a testerone treatment treatment plan. Filling instructions I'm feeling great, higher energy level and able to walk most days without a limp. And..,.o yeah....I'm 67 years old. You owe it to yourself to try it.
John P.
Submitted 06/21/21
excellent 5 star experience with Paula she is very knowledgeable and shared with me exactly how to proceed with our plan i feel ultra confident in Preventative Medicine's professional care
KENDALL J.
Submitted 06/14/21
Paula is very attentive, and the front office staff is very helpful with any questions